For more information, please contact us:

Mattresses or Draperies
Adrian Williams
(404) 635-5525
Adrian.Williams3@usdoj.gov
or
Heath Bailey
(404) 635-5509
Heath.Bailey@usdoj.gov

Bed Linens or Towels
Jason Wittenmyer
(812) 238-3588
Jason.Wittenmyer2@usdoj.gov
or
William Wright
(812) 238-3586
William.Wright3@usdoj.gov

Metal Beds
Charles Kittell
(405) 319-7708
Charles.Kittell@usdoj.gov,
Chris Davis
(405) 319-7669
Chris.Davis4@usdoj.gov
or
Nathan Slechta
(405) 319-7669
Nathan.Slechta2@usdoj.gov
 Home > Shopping > Mattresses, Linens, Beds, and Draperies
 

Mattresses, Linens, Beds, and Draperies

Mattresses and Box Springs: UNICOR manufactures mattresses for various Federal market segments.
Bed Linens: Sheets, Pillowcases, Blankets, and Bed-in-a-Bag
Metal Beds: Cots and Bunks
UNICOR does not currently manufacture wood beds.
Towels, Bathmats, and Shower Curtains
Custom Draperies