UNICOR Home > FPI Contracting Opportunities > Headquarters Contracting Officers

HEADQUARTERS CONTRACTING OFFICERS

Headquarters

Clothing & Textiles Field Contracting Officers

Electronics Group Field Contracting Officers

Office Furniture Group Field Contracting Officers

Recycling/Services Group Field Contracting Officers



HEADQUARTERS 

Fax Number (202) 305-7365

Lisabeth Day
Chief, Procurement Branch
202-305-7304
Lisabeth.Day@usdoj.gov
Joscie Barnes
Senior Contracting Officer
(202) 305-7268
Joscie.Barnes@usdoj.gov
Sharon Carter
Program Manager
(202) 305-7306
Sharon.Carter@usdoj.gov
Moses Pettigrew
Chief, Contract Support
(202) 616-8987
Moses.Pettigrew@usdoj.gov
Valerie Young
Contracting Officer
(352) 330-8518
Valerie.Young2@usdoj.gov
Vivian Drammeh
Contracting Officer
(202) 305-7324
Vivian.Drammeh@usdoj.gov
Kim Caraway
Contracting Officer
(304) 296-4416
Kim.Caraway@usdoj.gov
  Jennifer Cutshall
Contracting Officer
(814) 471-1633
Jennifer.Cutshall@usdoj.gov
Pete Tipka
Contracting Officer
(570) 544-7344
Pete.Tipka@usdoj.gov
   

 

HEADQUARTERS - Clothing & Textiles

Mike Boucher
Contracting Officer
(202) 514-5104
Michael.Boucher@usdoj.gov
Dolores Bowerman
Contracting Officer
(202) 305-7390
Dolore.Bowerman2@usdoj.gov
 

 

HEADQUARTERS - Electronics

Staci Card
Contracting Officer
(845) 386-6851
Staci.Card@usdoj.gov
Kimberly Schwinn
Contracting Officer
(540) 288-2980
Kimberly.Schwinn2@usdoj.gov
 

 

HEADQUARTERS - Office Furniture

Tatea Cavanaugh
Senior Contracting Officer
(202) 305-7302
Tatea.Cavanaugh@usdoj.gov
Tiffani Balestrini
Contracting Officer
570-547-1990 x 4669
Tiffani.Balestrini@usdoj.gov
Linda Kerr
Contracting Officer
814-362-4155
Linda.Kerr@usdoj.gov

 

HEADQUARTERS - Recycling/Services

Clara Roberts
Senior Contracting Officer
(850) 878-2173 ext 1381
Clara.Roberts2@usdoj.gov